Warm Fall Day watercolor on masa paper

4 Comments

  1. I like the colors and the reflections in this the most, Louise. The blue in the water reminds me of a mirror. Is this near where you live? You manage to capture the gentleness of nature, even when the weather is stormy or cold and snowy. Your scenes still pass on a feeling of peace.

    1. Thanks Leslie. glad I convey the feeling of peace, cause that is what I see. Yes this is about 10 minutes away I’m lucky to live near so much nature. I’m going to painting more masa paper watercolors on the smaller 8 x 10 size paper. I have so many photos I would like to see on Masa paper.

Leave a Reply

