Mountain Series on Masa Paper

6 Comments

  1. Ha! A triptych! These would look wonderful framed and hanging at intervals along the same wall as a triptych, Louise. Brilliant use of color and shapes. I hope someone frames and hangs these.

    1. Hi Leslie, Thanks, they are being photographed for prints and framed, I am entering them in the Massasoit Art Guilds annual show. on October 15.(that’s the guild I belong to). I had a dream about painting these and really got in the zone.. I discovered when they were done that indeed they went together. I’m hoping to do more in different colors.. yaahoo.

Leave a Reply

