Fall Colors 2

watercolor 8"x 8" aquabord™ (claybord textured) Ampersand™
8 Comments

    1. Thank you Leslie. RE aquabord, I love it , because you can build up colors on it, it doesn’t warp and you can lift. I used it in Golden silence and the other fall colors. Try it you.

  1. Louise – you inspire me! I love autumn … and your watercolors give me the “feel” of it even in March!! I am new to watercolors (or any painting for that matter). Mine are more meditative rather than “form” or “image” – but you inspire me to work toward another dimension of it. I just found this type of board – and I look forward to playing with it! ~becca

Leave a Reply

